Monday, March 21, 2011

Dawn-Apparition [Sweden]


Demo, Self-Released
December 30th, 1992    
Produced by Dawn
Engineered by Dan Swanö
Assistent Engineer Kaj Avila
Recorded in at Gory Sound studios, 30/12 1992

All music composed by Fredrik Söderberg
Arrangements by Fredrik Söderberg and Dawn

Logo by Anders Andrésson
Artwork by Michael Munkholm 

Track List:

01.-In The Depths Of My Soul 04:46 
02.-Incantation Of Unholyness 04:56 
03.-Spawn Of Evil 05:48 
04.-Thirst Of The Dead 04:44 

Total Playing Time 20:14

Death Metal!

Download Here: