Sunday, March 20, 2011

Carnage- Infestation Of Evil [Sweden]

Infestation Of Evil

Demo, Self Released
November 1989     

- Xeroxed onto grey paper
- Demo was recorded onto regular studio tapes

Johan Liiva (Axelsson) : Vocals
Michael Amott : Guitars
Johnny Dordevic : Bass
Fred Estby : Drums

This band also released a special promotional copy of this demo that has a slightly different cover.

Track List:

01.-Torn Apart 04:46 
02.-Infestation of Evil 04:55 

Total Playing Time 09:41

Death Metal!

Download Here: